Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director
Mykeal Terry
Mykeal_Terry@chino.k12.ca.us
ext. 5465

 

Athletics Clerk
Linda McMillen
linda_mcmillen@chino.k12.ca.us
ext. 5470

 

AP Athletics
Michelle Chiotti
Michelle_Chiotti@chino.k12.ca.us
ext. 5420

 

Athletic Counselor
Shelley Bateman
Shelley_Bateman@chino.k12.ca.us
ext. 5410

 

Financial Clerk
Stacy Daniels
Stacy_Daniels@chino.k12.ca.us
ext. 5455

Head Coaches

Sport                              Name                                          Email

Baseball                        Joseph Verplancke                  Joseph_Verplancke@chino.k12.ca.us

Basketball (B)             Dennis Latimore                       Dennis_latimore@chino.k12.ca.us

Basketball (G)             Stan Stewart                              Stan.stewart1@verizon.net

Cheer                            Brian Jones                                Chhshuskyspirit01@gmail.com

Cross Country             Kimberly Kreiss                        Kimberly_kreiss@chino.k12.ca.us

Football                        Josh Cronkite                           Joshua_Cronkite@chino.k12.ca.us

Golf                               Keane Misawa                           Keane_Misawa@chino.k12.ca.us

Soccer (B)                    Ian Trantow                               Ian_Trantow@chino.k12.ca.us

Soccer (G)

Softball                        Kim Ensey                                 Kimensey1@gmail.com

Strength                      Ben Kargbo                                Bakargbo5@gmail.com

Swimming                  Ron Stanford                             Ron_Stanford@chino.k12.ca.us

Track & Field             Richard Morales                       Richard_Morales@chino.k12.ca.us

Tennis                         Paul Yoon                                   Paul_Yoon@chino.k12.ca.us

Volleyball                   Joe Schnake                               Joeschnake@gmail.com

Water Polo (B)          Bryce Winton                            Bryce_winton@chino.k12.ca.us

Water Polo (G)          Brian Heider                              Brian_Heider@chino.k12.ca.us

Wrestling                   Tom Cote                                    chinohills.wrestling@yahoo.com

Chino Hills High School
16150 Pomona Rincon Rd
Chino Hills, CA 91709-3101
Phone: (909) 606-7540
Fax: (909) 548-6402